Home » Shop » Danny Elfman-So-Lo-LP Vinyl
Danny Elfman  
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 1984 - 9 Tracks
MCA Records MCA-5535
includes insert
minor hairline marks on vinyl, moderate shelf wear on sleeve, small tear on cover opening


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 230 g
SKU: 202456 Category:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Gratitude 5:04
A2 Cool City 3:26
A3 Go Away 4:00
A4 Sucker For Mystery 5:15
B1 It Only Makes Me Laugh 4:06
B2 The Last Time 4:08
B3 Tough As Nails 4:36
B4 Lightning 3:42
B5 Everybody Needs 3:48

Art Direction, Illustration – Georganne Deen
Baritone Saxophone – Leon Schneiderman
Bass – Kerry Hatch
Drums, Percussion – John Hernandez*
Engineer – Paul Ratajczak
Engineer [Assistant] – Spozzi The „Spazz“
Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
Photography By – Aaron Rapoport
Producer – Paul Ratajczak
Producer, Arranged By, Guitar, Programmed By – Steve Bartek
Producer, Arranged By, Vocals, Percussion, Programmed By – Danny Elfman
Production Manager [Assistant] – Laura Engel
Synthesizer – Paul Fox
Synthesizer, Programmed By [Special DX-7] – Rich Gibbs*
Tenor Saxophone – Sam Phipps
Trumpet, Trombone – Dale Turner
Written-By – D. Elfman*