Home » Shop » Clusterfuck-How The West Was Won-12″ Maxi Single (Vinyl)
How The West Was Won
1 x 12" Maxi Single Vinyl
United Kingdom - - 17 Tracks
Vital Center Records none
white/orange marbled vinyl, with insert
EX+ / EX


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 137287 Category:
# Title
A1 Do The Berkovitz
A2 The Newtown Hills
A3 Posi-Asshat
A4 E.P.A. Dance-A-Thon
A5 Choose Life
A6 Stop Stop Stop
A7 Love It Or Leave It
A8 Hooray!
B1 No No Brain
B2 The New West
B3 I’m Fine Thank You
B4 OK Now I’m Unhappy
B5 Beyond Me
B6 The Puny Anthem
B7 See What I’ve Done
B8 Come On Let’s Twitch Again
B9 Last Breath

Bass – Lauren Order
Drums – Jeff Sexy
Guitar – Brain Shrimp*
Vocals – Donn Vanak II