Home » Shop » Bobby Byrd-Bobby Byrd Got Soul (The Best Of Bobby Byrd)-Tape
Bobby Byrd  
Bobby Byrd Got Soul (The Best Of Bobby Byrd)
1 x Tape
United States - 1995 - 22 Tracks
Chronicles (2) 31452 7987-4

M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 100 g
SKU: 164325 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 I Know You Got Soul
A2 Keep On Doin‘ What You’re Doin‘
A3 I Need Help (I Can’t Do It Alone) (Parts 1+2)
A4 If You Got A Love You Better (Hold On To It)
A5 I’m Not To Blame
A6 Hot Pants – I’m Coming, Coming, I’m Coming
A7 Sayin‘ It And Doin‘ It Are Two Different Things
A8 You’ve Got To Change Your Mind
A9 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
A10 I’m Lonely
B1 We’re In Love
B2 Funky Soul ( Part 1+2)
B3 No One Like My Baby
B4 Baby Baby Baby
B5 I Love You So
B6 Hang Ups We Don’t Need (The Hungry We Got To Feed)
B7 Signed, Sealed & Delivered
B8 If You Don’t Work You Can’t Eat
B9 „Fight Against Drug Abuse“
B10 I’m Just A Nobody (Parts 1+2)
B11 Never Get Enough
B12 I Need Help (I Can’t Do It Alone)

Compiled By [Concept By] – Franz Gustav