Home » Shop » Barry Brown-Pass Up The Chalice-LP (Vinyl)
Barry Brown  
Pass Up The Chalice
1 x LP Vinyl
France - 2020 - 12 Tracks
Patate Records PRPLP038
Patate Records presents the Blackbeard years 1978 - 1983, recorded at Channel One, Harry J's and King Tubby's Studios, backed by The Aggrovators, The Roots Radics and The Ring Craft Posse
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 270 g
SKU: 173954 Category:
# Titel
A1 We Nuh Run
A2 Rich Man Poor Man
A3 Just Can’t Stop Us
A4 Jah Jah Protect Them
A5 Don’t Know What To Say
A6 Bad Girl
B1 Separation
B2 Pass Up The Chalice
B3 I’m Moving On
B4 Fight Against You
B5 Coolie Carry Basket (Step It Up)
B6 Life Is Funny