Home » Shop » Babyshambles-Shotter’s Nation-LP Vinyl
Shotter's Nation
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2007 - 12 Tracks
Parlophone 508 6201, Parlophone 50999 508620 1 6
includes printed inner sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve, hype sticker on front sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 310 g
SKU: 203664 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Carry On Up The Morning 2:58
A2 Delivery 2:42
A3 You Talk 3:30
A4 UnBiloTitled 3:52
A5 Side Of The Road 2:10
A6 Crumb Begging Baghead 3:44
B1 Unstookie Titled 4:31
B2 French Dog Blues 3:32
B3 There She Goes 3:36
B4 Baddie’s Boogie 3:55
B5 Deft Left Hand 4:04
B6 Lost Art Of Murder 4:38

Artwork – Peter Doherty*, Traffic (8)
Bass – Drew McConnell
Double Bass – Drew McConnell
Drums – Adam Ficek
Engineer – Tom Stanley
Engineer [Assistant] – Mo Hausler
Guitar – Bert Jansch (tracks: B6), Michael Whitnall*, Peter Doherty*, Stephen Street (tracks: B5, B6)
Keyboards – Adam Ficek, Stephen Large (tracks: A4, A6)
Mastered By [Vinyl], Lacquer Cut By – JD*
Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend, Stephen Street
Mixed By [Assistant] – Neil Comber
Painting [Cover] – Alizé Meurisse
Percussion – Adam Ficek
Photography By [Cover] – Todd Korol
Producer – Stephen Street
Vocals – Adam Ficek, Drew McConnell, Michael Whitnall*, Peter Doherty*
Written-By – Adam Ficek (tracks: A4, B1), Ian Brown (tracks: B2), Kate Moss (tracks: A3, B2, B4, B5), Michael Whitnall* (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B1, B4, B5), Peter Doherty*, Peter Wolfe (tracks: A4)