Home » Shop » Aoife O’Donovan-Fossils-LP (Vinyl)
Aoife O'Donovan  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2013 - 10 Tracks
Yep Roc Records YEP-2321
includes printed inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, corner slightly creased


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 310 g
SKU: 179102 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Lay My Burden Down
A2 Briar Rose
A3 Thursday’s Child
A4 Red & White & Blue & Gold
A5 Beekeeper
B1 Fire Engine
B2 Pearls
B3 Glowing Heart
B4 I’m Alone
B5 Oh, Mama

Accordion – Rob Burger (tracks: A1, A2)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Ryan Scott (4)
Banjo – Aoife O’Donovan (tracks: B2), Ryan Scott (4) (tracks: A2)
Baritone Guitar [Electric] – Ryan Scott (4) (tracks: A1)
Double Bass – Sam Howard (tracks: A2, B2, B3)
Drums – Robin MacMillan (tracks: A1, A3 to B1, B3 to B5), Steve Nistor (tracks: A2, B2)
Electric Bass – Jacob Silver
Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Rob Burger (tracks: A4, A5)
Guitar – Aoife O’Donovan (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B4)
Lap Steel Guitar – Ryan Scott (4) (tracks: B4)
Mastered By – Roger Seibel
Mellotron – Rob Burger (tracks: A1)
Organ – Rob Burger (tracks: B3)
Pedal Steel Guitar – Charlie Rose (4) (tracks: A1 to B3)
Photography By – Shawn Brackbill
Piano – Rob Burger (tracks: A1, B1, B2, B5)
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Tucker Martine
Vibraphone [Vibes], Mellotron – Aoife O’Donovan (tracks: A3)
Vocals, Written-By – Aoife O’Donovan