Home » Shop » A Certain Ratio-1982-LP Vinyl
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2023 - 10 Tracks
Mute LSTUMM480
limited edition of 2000 copies on "smoked clear" vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 270 g
SKU: 201925 Categories: , ,
# Title Dauer
A1 Samo 2:52
A2 Waiting On A Train 3:35
A3 1982 3:28
A4 A Trip In Hulme 4:10
A5 Tombo In M3 4:44
B1 Constant Curve 3:40
B2 Afro Dizzy 3:40
B3 Holy Smoke 4:05
B4 Tier 3 3:24
B5 Ballad Of ACR 3:45

Design [Sleeve Design] – Craig Johnson (7), Ensemble (36), Trevor Johnson (3)
Engineer [Recording and Mix] – Christophe Bride
Flute – Ellen Beth Abdi (tracks: B9)
Keyboards – Matt Steele (tracks: A2, B6, B7, B9, B10)
Keyboards, Percussion [Electronic Percussion] – Andy Meecham* (tracks: B6)
Performer – Donald Johnson, Jez Kerr, Martin Moscrop
Performer, Producer – A Certain Ratio, A Certain Ratio
Saxophone – Tony Quigley (tracks: B7, B8, B10)
Synth [Additional Synth Noises] – Christophe Bride (tracks: B9, B10)
Vocals – Chunky (8) (tracks: A2), Ellen Beth Abdi (tracks: A1, A2, B6 to B8)
Written-By – A Certain Ratio (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B8, B10), Meecham* (tracks: B6), Chunky (8) (tracks: A2), Johnson* (tracks: A2, A5 to B7, B9), Abdi* (tracks: A2, B6, B7), Kerr* (tracks: A2, A5 to B7, B9), Moscrop* (tracks: A2, A5 to B7, B9), Steele* (tracks: A2, A5, B9)