Startseite » Shop » The Slackers-Live At Ernesto’s!-LP (Vinyl)
The Slackers  
Live At Ernesto's!
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Hellcat Records
limited edition of 700 copies on "ultra clear & white galaxy" vinyl
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 171796 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Intro
A2 Sooner or Later
A3 Married Girl
A4 Do You Know
A5 Sarah
B1 Mush One
B2 I Still Love You
B3 Soldier
B4 Keep Him Away
B5 Work Song
C1 Feed My Girl
C2 Face in My Crowd
C3 You Dont Know I
D1 Pedophilia
D2 Run Away
D3 Fried Chicken Song