Startseite » Shop » The Suicide Machines-Revolution Spring-LP (Vinyl)
The Suicide Machines  
Revolution Spring
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT130-1

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 179627 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Bully In Blue
A2 Awkward Always
A3 Babylon Of Ours
A4 Flint Hostage Crisis
A5 To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
A6 Trapped In A Bomb
A7 Detroit Is The New Miami
A8 Eternal Contrarian
B1 Well Whiskey Wishes
B2 Black Tar Halo
B3 Empty Time
B4 Impossible Possiblities
B5 Potter’s Song
B6 Simple
B7 Anarchist Wedding
B8 Cheers To Ya!