Startseite » Shop » Testament-Live At Eindhoven-LP (Vinyl)
Live At Eindhoven
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 10 Tracks
Nuclear Blast NB 4225-1
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 160763 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Disciples Of The Watch
A2 The Haunting
A3 The Apocalyptic City
A4 First Strike Is Deadly
B1 Burnt Offerings
B2 Alex Skolnick Solo
B3 Over The Wall
B4 Do Or Die
B5 Curse Of The Legions Of Death
B6 Reign Of Terror

Bass – Greg Christian
Drums – Louie Clemente
Guitar – Alex Skolnick, Eric Peterson
Vocals – Chuck Billy