Startseite » Shop » Slaves-Take Control-LP (Vinyl)
Take Control
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 16 Tracks
Virgin EMI Records V 3162

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 169156 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Spit It Out
A2 Hypnotised
A3 Consume Or Be Consumed
A4 Take Control
A5 Mr Industry (Skit)
A6 Rich Man
A7 Play Dead
A8 Lies
B1 Fuck The Hi-Hat
B2 Gary (Skit)
B3 People That You Meet
B4 Steer Clear
B5 Cold Hard Floor
B6 STD’s / Phd’s
B7 Angelica
B8 Same Again

Design – Andrew Murabito
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Joe Kearns (tracks: A3, B4)
Mastered By – Mandy Parnell, Martin Korth
Mixed By – Mark Rankin (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to A8, B3 to B8), Mike D (tracks: B1)
Painting [Cover Painting] – Laurie Vincent*
Producer – Isaac Holman (tracks: B4, B5), Laurie Vincent* (tracks: B4, B5), Mike D
Recorded By – Andy Gbormittah (tracks: B4, B5), Joshua Smith
Speech [Spoken Word] – Gary Baldy-Southam (tracks: B2), Oliver Walton-Sales (tracks: A5)
Written-By – Fabienne Débarre (tracks: B4), Isaac Holman, Joel Amey (tracks: B3), Laurie Vincent*, Mike D (tracks: A3)