Startseite » Shop » Neurosis-The Eye Of Every Storm-LP (Vinyl)
The Eye Of Every Storm
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 8 Tracks
Relapse Records RR7286
limited edition of 2500 copies on oxblood vinyl, includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, comes with stickered poly bag
EX / EX+
minor hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 900 g
Artikelnummer: 184312 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Burn
A2 No River To Take Me Home
B1 The Eye Of Every Storm
B2 Left To Wander
C1 Shelter
C2 A Season In The Sky
D1 Bridges
D2 I Can See You

Artwork [Original & Reissue] – Josh Graham
Bass, Synthesizer [Moog], Effects [Space] – Dave Edwardson
Crew [Live Sound] – Dave Clark*
Crew [Road Crew] – Pete The Roadie
Drums – Jason Roeder
Guitar, Vocals – Scott Kelly
Guitar, Vocals, Sounds [Filters & Textures] – Steve Von Till
Mastered By – John Golden
Organ, Piano, Sampler, Sounds [Atmospheres] – Noah Landis
Performer [Visual Media] – Josh Graham
Recorded By – Steve Albini
Recorded By [Additional Overdubs] – Desmond Shea