Startseite » Shop » Mercyful Fate-The Beginning-LP (Vinyl)
Mercyful Fate  
The Beginning
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 11 Tracks
Metal Blade Records 3984-15701-1
compilation, reissue, originally released in 1987
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 182373 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
”Rave-On” Sessions
A1 Doomed By The Living Dead 5:07
A2 A Corpse Without Soul 6:52
A3 Nuns Have No Fun 4:17
A4 Devil Eyes 5:48
BBC ”Friday Rock Show” Sessions
B1 Curse Of The Pharaohs 3:50
B2 Evil 4:01
B3 Satan’s Fall 10:28
”Melissa” Sessions
B4 Black Masses 4:30

Bass – Timi Grabber
Drums – Kim Ruzz
Engineer – David Dade* (tracks: B1 to B3), Jacob J. Jorgensen* (tracks: B4), Willem Steentjes (tracks: A1 to A4)
Guitar – Hank Shermann, Michael Denner
Lacquer Cut By – KR*
Producer – Henrik Lund (tracks: B4), Jac Hustinx* (tracks: A1 to A4), Tony Wilson (tracks: B1 to B3)
Vocals – King Diamond (2)