Startseite » Shop » Ultramagnetic MC’s-Critical Beatdown Expanded-LP Vinyl green 2024
Ultramagnetic Mc's  
Critical Beatdown (Expanded)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2024 - 21 Tracks
Music On Vinyl MOVLP2825, Roadrunner Records MOVLP2825, Next Plateau Entertainment MOVLP2825
2000 individually numbered copies on green coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Expanded edition with 6 bonus tracks. Contains a 4 page booklet with interviews, rare photos and liner notes. 1988 Hip Hop classic with Kool Keith.
M- / M-
New and unplayed but not sealed. // Neu und ungespielt, aber nicht verschweisst.


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 206264 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Watch Me Now
A2 Ease Back
A3 Ego Trippin’ (MC’s Ultra Remix)
A4 Moe Luv’s Theme
A5 Kool Keith Housing Things
A6 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
A7 Feelin’ It
A8 One Minute Less
B1 Ain’t It Good To You
B2 Funky (Remix)
B3 Give The Drummer Some
B4 Break North
B5 Critical Beatdown
B6 When I Burn
B7 Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)
C1 Funky (Original 12” Version)
C2 Bait (Original 12” Version)
C3 A Chorus Line (Original 12” Version)
D1 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-House Club Mix)
D2 Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)
D3 Mentally Mad (Original 12” Version)