Startseite » Shop » Cryptic One-Truth: Whole Truth, Half Truths & Lies-LP (Vinyl)
Cryptic One  
Truth: Whole Truth, Half Truths & Lies
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2015 - 12 Tracks
Centrifugal Phorce CPR x KMP 002
generic cover, stickered Recorded in 2003/2004, "Truth: Whole Truth, Half Truths & Lies" is the second, previously unreleased solo album by Atoms Family leader Cryptic One. On his sophomore longplayer, Cryp took a more straight forward, less complex approach compared to his debut, although the Atoms thumbprint is omnipresent on “Truth”. The beats were handled by the man himself, while he gets lyrical support by his cohorts Windnbreeze and Alaska of Hangar 18 on one track. Originally, it was supposed to be released in 2005, but it took another 10 years to make it available in the form of 200 pieces of black virgin vinyl, covered by a generic sleeve with a sticker of the original artwork.
EX+ / No Cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 143853 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Intro 1:11
A2 Take Take Take 3:07
A3 The Hunt 2:46
A4 Wear Ya Strings 4:21
A5 Lies Interlude 1:23
A6 Hitchhikers Guide to Lies & Falacy 4:27
A7 Bag of Rocks 1:46
B1 Cyclops 3:54
B2 Half Truths 4:40
B3 Situations 3:54
B4 That’s That 3:26
B5 Outtro 1:58

Producer – Cryptic One