Startseite » Shop » The Stiffs-The Singles Collection 1979-1985-LP Vinyl
The Stiffs  
The Singles Collection 1979-1985
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2022 - 13 Tracks
Projectile Platters PP013

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 201638 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Standard English
A2 DC Rip
A3 Brookside Riot Squad
A4 Inside Out
A5 Kids On The Street
A6 Volume Control
A7 Nothing To Lose
B1 Innocent Bystander
B2 Affairs Of The Heart
B3 Goodbye My Love
B4 Magic Roundabout
B5 The Young Guitars
B6 Yer Under Attack