Startseite » Shop » Excrement Of War-Cathode Ray Coma-LP (Vinyl)
Excrement Of War  
Cathode Ray Coma
1 x LP Vinyl
Czech Republic - 2020 - 14 Tracks
Phobia Records PR 209
limited reissue of 400 copies on black vinyl, originally released in 1994
M- / EX
new and unplayed but not sealed, seam split on bottom edge


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 175772 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 No Faith.. (Instro)
A2 Exist Enslaved
A3 Agony
A4 Progress Regress
A5 Cathode Ray Coma
A6 Extensive Slaughter
A7 Insecurity
B1 No Return
B2 Shit Society
B3 Media
B4 Cruel System
B5 Just One Bomb
B6 4000 Hiroshimas
B7 The Ultimate End