Startseite » Shop » The Stakeout-The Stakeout / Burnpile-LP (Vinyl)
The Stakeout   Burnpile
The Stakeout / Burnpile
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2002 - 18 Tracks
Six Weeks SW-68
1.000 made; split release by Burnpile from USA and Stakeout from Finland, with insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, bent corner on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 137100 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 What’s The Price
A2 Lost It
A3 Expectations
A4 You Wonder Why
A5 Catch Phrase
A6 Blank Mind
A7 Born Ignorant
A8 Blind Faith
B1 Into The Cesspool
B2 Slowly Creeping…
B3 Centuries Lost
B4 Rip The Skin Of The Hypocrites
B5 Semen Transport Module
B6 Academic Death Chamber
B7 Striding Shadow Of The Tomb
B8 Resilient Self-Efficacy
B9 Blood Splattered Pages
B10 Equilibration

Artwork, Drums, Guitar – Morgue ‘n Morgan* (tracks: B1 to B10)
Bass – Prints* (tracks: B1 to B10), Nicke* (tracks: A1-A8)
Drums – Janne A* (tracks: A1-A8)
Engineer – Danil Venho (tracks: A1 to A8), Ryan Bellgardt (tracks: B1 to B10)
Guitar – Janne L* (tracks: A1-A8)
Lead Vocals – Oaf Huck* (tracks: B1 to B10)
Photography By [The Stakeout] – Jukka Nykänen
Vocals – Jussi* (tracks: A1-A8)