Startseite » Shop » The Prisoners-Thewisermiserdemelza-LP (Vinyl)
The Prisoners  
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 1983 - 12 Tracks
Big Beat Records WIK 19

EX- / EX-
some surface marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 177589 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Go Go
A2 Hurricane
A3 Somewhere
A4 Think Of Me
A5 Love Me Lies
A6 Tonight
B1 Here Come The Misunderstood
B2 The Dream Is Gone
B3 For Now And Forever
B4 Unbeliever
B5 Far Away
B6 Go Go

Bass, Backing Vocals – Allan Crockford
Drums – Johnny Symons
Engineer [Engineered By] – Neil Costello
Lacquer Cut By – Rc*
Mixed By – Neil Costello, Philip Chevron
Organ, Piano – Jamie Taylor*
Photography By [Front Photo By] – Eugene Doyen
Plated By – Rc (17)
Producer [Produced By] – Phil Chevron*
Sleeve – Phil Smee
Songwriter [Songs By] – Graham Day (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6), Day* (tracks: A6), Taylor* (tracks: A6)
Vocals, Guitar – Graham Day
Written-By – Graham Day, James Taylor (tracks: A6)