Startseite » Shop » Silent Scream-Public Execution-LP (Vinyl)
Silent Scream  
Public Execution
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2013 - 11 Tracks
Pain Of Mind headache #23
German black vinyl edition with insert, second album by the Punk/Post-Punk band from Finland, originally released 2012 on Stupido Records
EX+ / EX+


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 129601 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Public Execution
A2 Rotten Days
A3 Last Living Witness
A4 Spirit Invocation
A5 Nine Black Sunrises
B6 Haunted
B7 Skull Faced Child
B8 The New European Son
B9 Dying Dreams
B10 Revenant
B11 Meat

Drums – Jukka Laine
Lacquer Cut By – MW*
Lyrics By – Matthew Pallasoja (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B7, B9 to B11)
Mastered By – Petri Majuri
Music By – Silent Scream (3)
Photography By [Band Photo] – Antti*, Laine*
Photography By [Sleeve Photo, Finnish Defence Forces Photographic Centre] – Hämäläinen*, SA-Kuva
Producer [Production] – Silent Scream (3)
Recorded By [Recording], Mixed By [Mixing] – Jaakko Renko
Sleeve – Antti*, Laine*
Vocals, Bass – Matthew Pallasoja
Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Synth – Antti Lautala