Startseite » Shop » Rotting Christ-Non Serviam-LP (Vinyl)
Rotting Christ  
Non Serviam
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 9 Tracks
Peaceville VILELP643
reissue, originally released in 1994
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 174569 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 The Fifth Illusion (Furrowed Background)
A2 Wolfera The Chacal (Neoplasia)
A3 Non Serviam
A4 Morality Of A Dark Age
B1 Where Mortals Have No Pride
B2 Fethroesforia
B3 Mephesis Of Black Crystal
B4 Ice Shaped God
B5 Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son

Bass – Jim Mutilator*
Cover [Front Cover] – Nikos Miritis
Design – Uncanny Graphics
Drums – Sauron*
Engineer [Engineered By] – George Zaharopoulos
Guitar, Vocals – Necromayhem
Keyboards – Magus Wampyr Daoloth
Producer [Produced By] – Rotting Christ