Startseite » Shop » Ozzy Osbourne-The Ultimate Sin-LP (Vinyl)
Ozzy Osbourne  
The Ultimate Sin
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1986 - 9 Tracks
Epic EPC 26404
includes printed inner sleeve, Bob Daisley not credited on inner sleeve and labels, minor sleeve variation: price code: 58
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 230 g
Artikelnummer: 180872 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Ultimate Sin
A2 Secret Loser
A3 Never Know Why
A4 Thank God For The Bomb
A5 Never
B1 Lightning Strikes
B2 Killer Of Giants
B3 Fool Like You
B4 Shot In The Dark

Art Direction – Ria Lewerke
Artwork – Boris Vallejo
Bass Guitar – Phil Soussan
Drums – Randy Castillo
Engineer [Assistant] – Martin White (2), Richard Moakes
Guitar – Jake E. Lee
Keyboards – Mike Moran
Photography By – Mark Weiss (3)
Producer, Engineer – Ron Nevison
Vocals, Written-By – Ozzy Osbourne
Written-By – Jake E. Lee (tracks: A1 to B3)