Startseite » Shop » Nightmarer-Deformity Adrift-LP Vinyl
Deformity Adrift
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2023 - 9 Tracks
Vendetta Records (3) none, Total Dissonance Worship TWD100
limited edition "orange cloudy clear" vinyl, featuring Paul Seidel (The Ocean...), Simon Hawemann (War From A Harlots Mouth), John Collett (Gigan...) and Keith Merrow (Alluvial...)
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed, download code NOT included


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 202501 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Brutalist Imperator
A2 Baptismal Tomb
A3 Throe Of Illicit Withdrawal
A4 Tooms
A5 Suffering Beyond Death
B1 Taufbefehl
B2 Hammer Of Desolation
B3 Endstadium
B4 Obliterated Shrine

Bass – Brendan Sloan
Cover [Cover Art By] – Jeanne Comateuse
Drums – Paul Seidel
Guitar [Guitars] – Keith Merrow, Simon Hawemann
Layout – Nicholas Marzluf
Mixed By, Mastered By – Raphaël Bovey*
Photography By [Band Photos By] – Peter Voigtmann
Recorded By [Bass Recorded By] – Brendan Sloan
Recorded By [Drums Recorded By] – Marc Wüstenhagen
Recorded By [Guitar Recorded By] – Simon Hawemann
Recorded By [Vocals And Additional Guitars Recorded By] – Keith Merrow
Sounds [Additional Soundscapes], Sampler [Additional Samples] – Nightmarer (2)
Vocals – John Collett