Startseite » Shop » Nasum-Human 2.0-LP (Vinyl)
Human 2.0
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2015 - 25 Tracks
Relapse Records RR6444
reissue, gatefold sleeve
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 310 g
Artikelnummer: 173972 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Mass Hypnosis 1:05
A2 A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air 1:40
A3 Fatal Search 0:28
A4 Shadows 2:24
A5 Corrosion 2:07
A6 Multinational Murderers Network 2:18
A7 Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow 0:41
A8 The Black Swarm 1:23
A9 Sixteen 1:51
A10 Alarm 2:12
A11 Detonator 1:37
A12 Gargoyles And Grotesques 1:01
A13 När Dagarna 1:00
B1 Resistance 2:32
B2 The Idiot Parade 1:33
B3 Den Svarta Fanan 0:59
B4 We’re Nothing But Pawns 0:50
B5 Defragmentation 1:42
B6 Sick System 0:18
B7 The Professional League 2:38
B8 Old And Tired 1:12
B9 Words To Die For 2:03
B10 Riot 0:39
B11 The Meaningless Trial 1:02
B12 Sometimes Dead Is Better 2:57

Bass – Jesper Liveröd
Drums, Vocals [Low], Artwork [Nasum Logo] – Anders Jakobson
Engineer [Assistant] – Mathias Färm
Executive-Producer – Matthew F. Jacobson
Guitar, Lead Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mieszko Talarczyk
Mastered By – Dave Shirk
Music By, Lyrics By – A. Jakobson* (tracks: A5, A7, A8, A10, A12, B4, B5, B12), M. Talarczyk* (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A9, A11, A13 to B3, B6 to B11)
Noises [Opening Feedback] – Mange Heartbreaker
Other [Model] – Karl Haglund
Photography By, Artwork, Layout – Robert Ahlborg
Technician [Drum] – Per Lindberg