Startseite » Shop » Nas-It Was Written-LP Vinyl
It Was Written
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2023 - 15 Tracks
Columbia 19658828851, Sony Music 19658828851
reissue on gold and black marbled vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 480 g
Artikelnummer: 204489 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Album Intro 2:28
A2 The Message 4:10
A3 Street Dreams 4:41
A4 I Gave You Power 3:56
B1 Watch Dem Niggas 4:06
B2 Take It In Blood 4:49
B3 The Set Up 4:26
C1 Black Girl Lost 4:32
C2 Suspect 4:16
C3 Shootouts 3:46
C4 Nas Is Coming 5:40
D1 Affirmative Action 4:20
D2 Live Nigga Rap 3:46
D3 If I Ruled The World (Imagine That) 4:42
D4 Silent Murder 3:25

A&R – Faith Newman
Administrator – L’Oreal Coppedge*, Joy Burrell*
Art Direction, Design – Aimée Macauley
Chorus [Uncredited] – Foxy Brown (tracks: A5)
Engineer – Eddie Sancho (tracks: A4)
Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Bill Esses (tracks: B1), Kelston Rice (tracks: B4), Mike Fronda (tracks: A7), Rich Travali (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3, B5, B7)
Executive-Producer – Nas, Steve Stoute, Trackmasters
Featuring – The Firm (6) (tracks: B5)
Featuring [The Firm] – AZ (tracks: B5), Cormega (tracks: B5), Foxy Brown (tracks: B5)
Keyboards – Delight (6) (tracks: A3, A5, A7, B7)
Legal – Nikki Johnson Of Sample Thatt!!*
Management – Steve Stoute, Stiggedy Entertainment
Mastered By – Tom Coyne
Mixed By – Ken “Duro” Ifill (tracks: B6)
Performer [Portion Of “Never Gonna Stop” Performed By] – Linda Clifford (tracks: A3)
Performer [“If I Ruled The World” Performed By] – Kurtis Blow (tracks: B7)
Performer [“Sweet Dreams” Performed By] – Eurythmics (tracks: A3)
Performer [Portion Of “El Gatto Triste” Performed By] – Chuck Mangione (tracks: B2)
Performer [Portion Of “Sponge” Performed By] – Earl Klugh (tracks: A5)
Performer [Sample Of “Mixed Up Moods & Attitudes” Performed By] – The Fantastic Four (tracks: A6)
Photography By – Danny Clinch
Producer – DJ Premier (tracks: A4), Dr. Dre (tracks: B4), Havoc (3) (tracks: B6), Kirk Goddy (tracks: B3), L.E.S. (tracks: B1, B2), Live Squad (tracks: A6), Lo Ground (tracks: A6), Nas (tracks: A1), Top General Sounds (tracks: A6), Trackmasters (tracks: A1)
Producer [Additional Production] – Rashad Smith (tracks: B7)
Producer, Mixed By – Poke And Tone (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B3, B7, B5)
Rap [Verse] – Havoc (3) (tracks: B6), Prodigy (tracks: B6)
Scratches – Kid Capri (tracks: A2)
Vocals [Featured Vocals By] – Lauryn Hill (tracks: B7)
Written By – Nas (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B7)