Startseite » Shop » Angel-Ho-Death Becomes Her-LP (Vinyl)
Death Becomes Her
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2019 - 14 Tracks
Hyperdub HDBLP042
includes printed inner sleeve
EX / EX+
minor surface mark on vinyl, download code might have been used


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 164592 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Business
A2 Drama
A3 Like A Girl
A4 Jacomina
A5 Muse To You
A6 Good Friday Daddy
B1 Cupido
B2 Live
B3 Desity
B4 Pose
B5 Bussy
B6 Baby Tee
B7 Like That
B8 Parachute

Engineer – Catherine St Jude Pretorius (tracks: A1), Nicolaas Van Reenen (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B5)
Producer – Angel Antonio Valerio (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B8), Bon (11) (tracks: B4), Lacole Campbell* (tracks: B2)
Producer [Beats] – Asmara (3) (tracks: A3, B6), BON (11) (tracks: B4), Baby Caramelle (tracks: B7), Nunu (9) (tracks: B5)
Producer [Beats], Producer – Gaika (tracks: B4)
Vocals – Angel Antonio Valerio (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2 to B7)