Startseite » Shop » Napalm Death-Scum-LP Vinyl
Napalm Death  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 28 Tracks
Earache Records MOSH003FDRUS, Earache MOSH 3
limited "Vinylrausch" edition of 100 copies with blue cover art, reissue, originally released in 1987
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 200111 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Multinational Corporations
A2 Instinct Of Survival
A3 The Kill
A4 Scum
A5 Caught….In A Dream
A6 Polluted Minds
A7 Sacrificed
A8 Siege Of Power
A9 Control
A10 Born On Your Knees
A11 Human Garbage
A12 You Suffer
B1 Life?
B2 Prison Without Walls
B3 Point Of No Return
B4 Negative Approach
B5 Success?
B6 Deceiver
B7 C.S.
B8 Parasites
B9 Pseudo Youth
B10 Divine Death
B11 As The Machine Rolls On
B12 Common Enemy
B13 Moral Crusade
B14 Stigmatized
B15 M.A.D.
B16 Dragnet

Artwork [Front Cover Artwork By] – Jeff*
Bass [Grinding Bass & Eyes Popping Out] – Jim* (tracks: B1 to B16)
Bass, Vocals – Nik* (tracks: A1 to A12)
Drums, Vocals [Whirlwind Caveman Screams & Growls] – Mick*
Engineer – Mick Ivory
Guitar – Bill* (tracks: B1 to B16), Justin* (tracks: A1 to A12)
Layout – Dig*
Lyrics By – Jim* (tracks: B1 to B16), Justin* (tracks: A1 to A12), Nik* (tracks: A1 to A12)
Photography By [Back Cover Photos By] – Nick Royles
Producer – Dig* (tracks: B1 to B16), Head Of David (tracks: A1 to A12), N.D.*, Unseen Terror
Vocals [Lead Growls] – Lee* (tracks: B1 to B16)