Startseite » Shop » Motörhead-No Remorse-LP (Vinyl)
No Remorse
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2015 - 24 Tracks
Sanctuary Records BMGRM026LP
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 166159 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Ace Of Spades 2:46
A2 Motörhead 3:55
A3 Jailbait 3:31
A4 Stay Clean 2:38
A5 Too Late, Too Late 3:24
A6 Killed By Death 4:39
B1 Bomber 3:21
B2 Iron Fist 2:48
B3 Shine 3:08
B4 Dancing On Your Grave 4:27
B5 Metropolis 2:33
B6 Snaggletooth 3:49
C1 Overkill 3:16
C2 Please Don’t Touch 2:48
C3 Stone Dead Forever 4:54
C4 Like A Nightmare 4:10
C5 Emergency 3:03
C6 Steal Your Face 4:21
D1 Louie Louie 2:44
D2 No Class 2:37
D3 Iron Horse 3:55
D4 We Are The Road Crew 3:10
D5 Leaving Here 2:44
D6 Locomotive 3:21

Bass – Lemmy
Drums – Phil Taylor (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5, C1 to C5, D1 to D5)
Guitar – Eddie Clarke (tracks: A1 to A5, B1, B2, B5, C1 to C5, D1 to D5)
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Producer – Jimmy Miller (tracks: A4, A5, B5, C1, C3, C4, D2), Vic Maile (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A6, B1, B6, C2, C5, C6)
Vocals – Lemmy (tracks: A1 to C4, C6 to D6)