Startseite » Shop » Millencolin-The Melancholy Collection-LP Vinyl
The Melancholy Collection
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 22 Tracks
Burning Heart Records BHR 087
limited reissue on blue vinyl, originally released in 1999, includes printed inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor creases on cover opening


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 201150 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 In A Room
A2 Pain
A3 Shake Me
A4 Melack
A5 Nosepicker
A6 Use Your Nose
A7 Flippin’ Beans
A8 Yellow Dog
A9 Knowledge
A10 A Whole Lot Less
B1 Coolidge
B2 That’s Up To Me
B3 A Bit Of Muslin
B4 Melancholy Protection
B5 Shake Me (Live)
B6 Niap
B7 Every Breath You Take
B8 9 To 5
B9 Dragster
B10 An Elf And His Zippo
B11 Israelites
B12 Vixen

Engineer – Dan Swanö (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 12)