Startseite » Shop » Megadeth-Rust In Peace-LP (Vinyl)
Rust In Peace
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2008 - 9 Tracks
Capitol Records EST 2132
limited edition reissue on 180 gram vinyl, remastered version
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 166638 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Holy Wars… The Punishment Due 6:34
A2 Hangar 18 5:12
A3 Take No Prisoners 3:27
A4 Five Magics 5:41
B1 Poison Was The Cure 2:57
B2 Lucretia 3:56
B3 Tornado Of Souls 5:21
B4 Dawn Patrol 1:49
B5 Rust In Peace… Polaris 5:36

Lacquer Cut By – RM*
Management – Ron Laffitte
Management [For] – Lippman Kahane, Ent.*
Mixed By – Max Norman
Performer – Dave Mustaine, David Ellefson, Marty Friedman, Nick Menza
Producer – Dave Mustaine, Mike Clink
Written-By – Dave Mustaine (tracks: A1 to B1, B5), D. Mustaine* (tracks: B2 to B4), D. Ellefson* (tracks: B2 to B4)