Startseite » Shop » Lacuna Coil-Black Anima-LP (Vinyl)
Lacuna Coil  
Black Anima
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 22 Tracks
Century Media 19075976971
with CD
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 169820 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Anima Nera (Prologue)
A2 Sword Of Anger
A3 Reckless
A4 Layers Of Time
A5 Apocalypse
A6 Now Or Never
B1 Under The Surface
B2 Veneficium
B3 The End Is All I Can See
B4 Save Me
B5 Black Anima (Epilogue)
CD-1 Anima Nera (Prologue)
CD-2 Sword Of Anger
CD-3 Reckless
CD-4 Layers Of Time
CD-5 Apocalypse
CD-6 Now Or Never
CD-7 Under The Surface
CD-8 Veneficium
CD-9 The End Is All I Can See
CD-10 Save Me
CD-11 Black Anima (Epilogue)

Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Synth – Marco “Maki” Coti-Zelati*
Cover [Black Anima Seal Concept] – Marco Coti-Zelati*
Drums – Richard Meiz
Engineer – Marco Barusso, Michele Adami
Guitar – Diego “DD” Cavallotti*
Illustration – Micah Ulrich
Layout – Costin Chioreanu
Management – Spin-Go!
Management [Accounting] – Noel Oostdijk*
Mastered By – Marco D’Agostino
Mixed By – Marco Barusso
Music By, Lyrics By – Lacuna Coil
Photography By – Cunene
Producer – Marco Coti-Zelati*
Product Manager – Jan-Ole Lamberti
Tour Manager – Dirk Lehberger
Vocals – Andrea Ferro, Cristina Scabbia