Startseite » Shop » Kurt Vile-Wakin On A Pretty Daze-Blue LP Vinyl
Kurt Vile  
Wakin On A Pretty Daze
2 x LP Vinyl
UK & Europe - 2013 - 11 Tracks
Matador OLE 998-0
limited blue vinyl, includes printed inner sleeves, lyric sheet and sticker sheet, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX-
manufacturing marks on vinyl, moderate shelf wear on sleeve (ex-/ex-), download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 680 g
Artikelnummer: 201523 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Wakin On A Pretty Day
A2 KV Crimes
A3 Was All Talk
B1 Girl Called Alex
B2 Never Run Away
B3 Pure Rain
C1 Too Hard
C2 Shame Chamber
C3 Snowflakes Are Dancing
D1 Air Bud
D2 Goldtone

Artwork [Mural] – Steve Powers (6)
Engineer – John Agnello (tracks: 1, 3-9, 11), Rob Laakso (tracks: 2, 10)
Engineer [Additional] – Ted Young
Engineer [Assistantance] – Bryce Gonzales, Jonathan Low, Ted Young
Lacquer Cut By – LvC* (tracks: B1 to B3), RJ* (tracks: A1 to A3, C1 to D2)
Layout – Nick Kulp
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mastered By [Assistantance] – Steve Fallone
Mixed By – John Agnello (tracks: 1-7, 9-11), Matt Boynton (tracks: 8), Ted Young (tracks: 10)
Photography By [Band, Additional Psychelic Images] – Shawn Brackbill
Photography By [Cover, Additional Wall Photos] – Adam Wallacavage
Photography By [Recording Studio] – Mandy Lamb
Producer – John Agnello, Kurt Vile & The Violators
Production Manager – Reynold Jaffe
Written-By – Kurt Vile