Startseite » Shop » Kiss-Bare Your Flesh And Strip Your Soul-LP (Vinyl)
Bare Your Flesh And Strip Your Soul
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 25 Tracks
Casino Records Entertainment none
limited edition of 400 numbered copies on blue vinyl, trifold sleeve, live Phoenix, AZ, 1990-09-16
EX / EX+
minor pressing marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 800 g
Artikelnummer: 165099 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Intro
A2 I Stole Your Love
A3 Deuce
A4 Heaven’s On Fire
A5 Crazy Crazy Nights
B1 Black Diamond
B2 Shout It Out Loud
B3 Strutter
B4 Calling Dr. Love
B5 I Was Made For Lovin’ You
C1 Rise To It
C2 Fits Like A Glove
C3 Hide Your Heart
D1 Lick It Up
D2 God Of Thunder
D3 Eric Carr Drums Solo
D4 God Of Thunder (Reprise)
E1 Forever
E2 Cold Gin
E3 Tears Are Falling
E4 I Love It Loud
F1 Love Gun
F2 Detroit Rock City
F3 I Want You
F4 Rock And Roll All Nite