Startseite » Shop » Hecate Enthroned-Dark Requiems…And Unsilent Massacre-LP (Vinyl)
Hecate Enthroned  
Dark Requiems...And Unsilent Massacre
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2018 - 10 Tracks
Back On Black BOBV517LP
deluxe vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve
M / M
sealed, cannot confirm vinyl colour


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 167086 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 (Intro) In Nomine Satanas 2:18
A2 The Pagan Swords Of Legend 4:53
A3 Centuries Of Wolfen Hunger 4:10
A4 Forever In Ebony Drowning 6:02
A5 Upon The Kingdom Throne 4:00
B1 For Thee, In Sinful Obscurity 2:11
B2 Dark Requiems, And Unsilent Massacre 5:40
B3 Thy Sorrow Bequeathed 3:27
B4 The Scarlet Forsaken 4:35
B5 Ancient Graveless Dawn 5:34

Bass [Distorted Presence of Thunder] – Dylan*
Design, Layout – Ady (9), Hecate Enthroned
Drums [Drums and Storms of Avalon] – Rob*
Guitar [Guitar and Ambience] – Andy*
Guitar [Guitars and Ambience] – Nigel*
Keyboards [Luciferian Requiems] – Michael*
Lyrics By, Lyrics By [Welsh Lyrical Influence] – Jon*
Mastered By – Tim Turan
Mixed By – Hecate Enthroned, Pete Coleman
Music By – Hecate Enthroned
Photography By – Simon Marsden
Producer – Pete “Pee Wee” Coleman*
Vocals [All Vocals and Voices of the Sepulchral Macabre] – Jon*