Startseite » Shop » Hallows Eve-Death & Insanity Reissue 2022 marbled-LP Vinyl
Hallows Eve  
Death & Insanity
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 11 Tracks
Metal Blade Records 3984-15796-1
Limited numbered edition of 300 copies on "Stones Of Insanity" marbled vinyl (clear/black dust). Reissue, originally released in 1986.
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 320 g
Artikelnummer: 206462 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Death And Insanity
A2 Goblet Of Gore
A3 Lethal Tendencies
A4 Obituary (Instrumental)
A5 Plea Of The Aged
A6 Suicide
B1 D.I.E. (Death In Effect)
B2 Attack Of The Iguana (Instrumental
B3 Nefarious
B4 Nobody Lives Forever
B5 Death And Insanity (Reprise)