Startseite » Shop » Eyehategod-10 Years Of Abuse (And Still Broke)-LP (Vinyl)
10 Years Of Abuse (And Still Broke)
2 x LP Vinyl
Finland - 2020 - 18 Tracks
Svart Records SRE465LP
limited edition of 600 copies on black vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 520 g
Artikelnummer: 176485 Kategorie:
# Titel
Demo, 1990
A1 Left To Starve
A2 Hit A Girl
A3 Depress
A4 Children Of God
Live On KXLU, August 1994
B1 White ******
B2 Depress
B3 Take As Needed For Pain
B4 My Name Is God (I Hate You)
Live In Europe, April 2000
C1 Lack Of Almost Everything
C2 Blood Money
C3 Children Of God
C4 Sister Fucker (Part I) & Sister Fucker (Part II)
D1 30$ Bag
D2 Zero Nowhere
D3 Methamphetamine

Design, Layout, Photography [Additional] – Tom Bejgrowicz
Performer – Brian Patton (tracks: B2 to D3), Danny Nick (tracks: C1 to D3), Jim Bower*, Joe LaCaze, Marc Schultz (tracks: A1 to B5), Michael Williams*, Steve Dale (tracks: A1 to B1)
Photography [Live] – Angela Boatwright
Producer – Dave Fortman (tracks: C1 to D3), Eyehategod (tracks: C1 to D3)
Recorded By – Chris Elder (tracks: B2 to B5), Phil Vera (tracks: B2 to B5)
Written-By – Eyehategod