Startseite » Shop » Death-The Sound Of Perseverance-RE LP Vinyl
The Sound Of Perseverance
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 9 Tracks
Relapse Records RR7154, Relapse Records RLP7671541
remastered reissue, originally released in 1998, gatefold sleeve
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 201278 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller

Bass – Scott Clendenin
Design [Logo Redesign] – Strain (4)
Drums – Richard Christy
Guitar, Sleeve Notes – Shannon Hamm
Guitar, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Art Direction, Design – Chuck Schuldiner
Layout – Jacob Speis
Legal, Management – Eric Greif
Photography By – Alex McKnight
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jim Morris
Remastered By – Alan Douches
Sleeve Notes, Artwork, Art Direction, Design – Travis Smith (4)