Startseite » Shop » Chinese Man-The Groove Sessions Vol. 2-LP (Vinyl)
Chinese Man   Femi KutiSly DeeLeo Le Bug
The Groove Sessions Vol. 2
2 x LP Vinyl
France - 2009 - 16 Tracks
Chinese Man Records CMR010

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 410 g
Artikelnummer: 176483 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Jumpin’ In Havana
A2 Calling Bombay
A3 Ayoyo
A4 Ordinary Man
B1 Batteries Not Included
B2 Post Trauma
B3 Typical Young Boss
B4 Day By Day (Chinese Man Remix)
C1 7th Street
C2 He Said
C3 Titanic Part.1
C4 Rap Scholar
D1 Le Pudding A L’Arsenic
D2 Bigger Than Your Mumm
D3 Bouncefloor
D4 The Cluck

Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – MB*
Mixed By – Chinese Man