Startseite » Shop » Aceyalone-Accepted Eclectic-LP Vinyl
Accepted Eclectic
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2001 - 16 Tracks
Ground Control Records GCR7045-1

minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 410 g
Artikelnummer: 200382 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Rappers Rappers Rappers
A2 Five Feet
A3 Alive
A4 Hardship
B1 I Never Knew
B2 I Got To Have It Too
B3 Accepted Eclectic
B4 Golden Mic
C1 B-Boy Real Mc Coy
C2 Down Right Dirty
C3 Master Your High
C4 Microphones
D1 Serve & Protect
D2 Bounce
D3 I Can’t Complain
D4 Project Blowed

Design – Moving Units (2)
Executive-Producer – Aceyalone
Photography By – Eugene Pae
Producer – Evidence (2) (tracks: A1, A4, C2, C4), Fat Jack (tracks: A2, B2, B4, D4), Jissm High Definition* (tracks: C1), Joey Chavez (tracks: A3, B1, C3), Julian Ware (tracks: B1, C3), Nick Seil (tracks: B3, D1, D2), SingLie (tracks: D3)