Startseite » Shop » Zero Boys-History Of-LP (Vinyl)
Zero Boys  
History Of
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2009 - 19 Tracks
Secretly Canadian SC189
recordings 1980 - 1983, including "Livin' In The '80s" EP plus their lost second album
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 166602 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Drive In
A2 Black Network News
A3 Splish Splash
A4 Inergy
A5 Johnny Better Get
A6 Dingy Bars Suck
A7 Seen That Movie Before
A8 High Places
A9 Blood’s Good
B1 Human Body
B2 Mom’s Wallet
B3 Positive Change
B4 Amerika
B5 New Generation
B6 Livin’ In The ’80s
B7 Stoned To Death
B8 Stick To Your Guns
B9 I’m Bored
B10 Piece Of Me

Bass – David “Tufty” Clough (tracks: A1 to B4), John Mitchell (16) (tracks: B5 to B10)
Drums, Vocals – Mark Cutsinger
Engineer, Mixed By – Brad Garton, John Helms, Paul Mahern, Ted Dunn, Vess Ruhtenberg
Guitar, Vocals – Terry “Hollywood” Howe*
Liner Notes – Eric Weddle
Mastered By – Roger Seibel
Photography By – Carol Stamile
Producer, Written-By – Zero Boys
Vocals, Guitar – Paul Z Mayhem*