Startseite » Shop » Youth Brigade-Sound And Fury-LP Vinyl yellow
Youth Brigade  
Sound & Fury
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2023 - 14 Tracks
Trust Records (11) TR007-LP
RevHQ exclusive yellow vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Remastered from the original tapes by Dave Gardner.
M / M
sealed with hype sticker


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 205812 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Sink With California
A2 Modest Proposal
A3 Men In Blue (Part I)
A4 Sound & Fury
A5 Fight To Unite
A6 Jump Back
A7 Blown Away
B1 Live Life
B2 What Are You Fighting For
B3 Did You Wanna Die
B4 You Don’t Understand
B5 The Circle
B6 Duke Of Earl
B7 What Will The Revolution Change