Startseite » Shop » Whipped-Agitator-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 1995 - 15 Tracks
Outcast Records none
with insert
EX / EX-
some surface marks on vinyl, yellowing on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 140827 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Worst Of Both Worlds
A2 Some People Might Get Very Upset
A3 Repeat After Me
A4 You Don’t Impress Me
A5 Thank You, Welcome Home
A6 Oasis Of Shit
A7 Mentally Transmitted Disease
B1 Kiss The Pig (A.K.A. I Love My Job)
B2 Suspension Of Disbelief
B3 How Dare You
B4 Ignorant Dumb Fuck
B5 Mass Display Of Death
B6 No Future
B7 Deep
B8 The End