Startseite » Shop » Whatever…-Youngsters-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 1997 - 14 Tracks
Dr. Strange Records DSR69

EX / EX-
some minor surface marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 178555 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Something New
A2 Nothing To Say
A3 Seek And Annoy
A4 Me Against The World
A5 I Can’t Forget
A6 Happy Face
A7 200 Gibson
B1 Ruby Tuesday
B2 Dog
B3 Ratboy
B4 I Want To Be
B5 I Never Needed You
B6 Peterman
B7 Loser’s Theme/Conclusion

Bass, Backing Vocals – Mike Slapface
Design [Sleeve Design], Photography By [Cover Photography] – Jeff Caudill
Drums, Backing Vocals – M. Fish*
Guitar, Vocals – Ben E. Wrecked
Mastered By – John Golden
Recorded By – Bill Korecky