Startseite » Shop » We Lost The Sea-Departure Songs-half-half coloured LP Vinyl
We Lost The Sea  
Departure Songs
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 4 Tracks
Bird's Robe Records BRRV068, Art As Catharsis Records AAC064, Dunk!Records DNK1739
limited edition of 300 copies on half black/half blue resp. half black/half orange vinyl, includes booklet, repress, originally released in 2015, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, download code NOT included


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 204941 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 A Gallant Gentleman
A2 Bogatyri
B The Last Dive Of David Shaw

Author [The Poem On The Inside Sleeve Is ‘High Flight’ By] – John Gillespie Magee, Jr.
Band [We Lost The Sea Are:] – Brendon Warner, Kieran Elliott, Mark Owen (12), Mathew Kelly, Matt Harvey (8), Nathaniel D’Ugo
Bass – Kieran Elliott
Design Concept [Artwork Concept], Illustration, Design, Layout – Matt Harvey (8)
Drums – Nathaniel D’Ugo
Engineer [Engineering], Mixed By [Mixing] – Tim Carr
Engineer [Studio Assistant] – Antonia Gauci
Guitar [Guitars] – Brendon Warner, Mark Owen (12), Matt Harvey (8)
Mastered By – Andrew ‘Chad’ Edgson*
Piano, Keyboards – Mathew Kelly
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Tim Carr, We Lost The Sea
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] – We Lost The Sea