Startseite » Shop » Victory-Temples Of Gold-signed LP Vinyl
Temples Of Gold
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x 12" Vinyl
Germany - 1990 - 19 Tracks
Metronome 843 979-1
inside of the gatefold signed by the entire band, includes printed inner sleeve
EX / EX-
minor surface / manufacturing marks on vinyl, moderate general wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 430 g
Artikelnummer: 202649 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Rock’n’Roll Kids Forever 3:18
A2 Backseat Rider 3:12
A3 Standing Like A Rock 3:25
A4 All Aboard 3:17
A5 Hell And Back 3:19
A6 Temples Of Gold 3:51
B1 Take The Pace 4:02
B2 Rock The Neighbours 3:24
B3 Mr. President 3:00
B4 Break Away 3:21
B5 Fighting Back The Tears 6:41
B6 The 9th Of November 4:30
Live In L. A.
C1 More And More
C2 Don’t Tell No Lies
C3 Never Satisfied
D1 Power Strikes The Earth
D2 7 Days
D3 Let It Rock On

Bass – Fargopeter Knorn*
Drums – Fritz Randow
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Herman Frank, Tommy Newton
Lead Vocals – Fernando Garcia “El Toro Loco”*
Management – Tom Marzullo
Mixed By – Erwin Musper (tracks: A1 to B6), Tommy Newton (tracks: C1 to D3)
Photography By – Geoffrey Thomas (2)
Producer – Albert Boekholt (tracks: A1 to B6), Victory (3) (tracks: C1 to D3)
Recorded By – John Smit (tracks: A1 to b6)
Words By, Music By – Charlie Huhn (tracks: D2), Fernando Garcia (5) (tracks: A1 to B6), Fritz Randow (tracks: A1 to B6, D2), Herman Frank/White* (tracks: A1 to B6, D2), Mick Contenz (tracks: A1 to B6), Peter Knorn (tracks: A1 to B6, D2), Ric Browde (tracks: D2), Tommy Newton (tracks: A1 to B6, D2), Victory (3) (tracks: C1 to D1, D3)