Startseite » Shop » Various-Weird Nightmare: Meditations On Mingus-Tape
Weird Nightmare: Meditations On Mingus
1 x Tape
United States - 1992 - 19 Tracks
Columbia CT 52739

M- / EX
still sealed, cut-out hole in case


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 100 g
Artikelnummer: 148409 Kategorie:
# Titel Artist
A1 Canon (Part 1)

A2 Meditations On Integration

A3 Canon (Part 2)

4A4 Jump Monk

A5 Weird Nightmare

A6 Work Song

A7 Self-Portrait In 3 Colors

A8 Purple Heart

A9 Tonight At Noon

A10 Gunslinging Bird

B1 Weird Nightmare Interlude

B2 Reincarnation Of A Lovebird / Haitian Fight Song Montage

B3 Open Letter To Duke

B4 The Shoes Of The Fisherman’s Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers

B5 Oh Lord, Don’t Let Them Drop That Atomic Bomb On Me

B6 Eclipse

B7 Pithecanthropus Erectus

B8 Freedom

B9 Weird Nightmare (Reprise)

Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Kirk Yano (tracks: A10, B1), Tom Lazarus (tracks: A3)
Producer – Hal Willner
Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Ferla
Written-By – Charles Mingus