Startseite » Shop » Various-Tame Yourself-Tape
1 x Tape
United States - 1991 - 14 Tracks
R.N.A. Rhino New Artists R4 70772

EX+ / EX-
still sealed, cut-out slit in spine


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 100 g
Artikelnummer: 154510 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Artist Dauer
A1 Don’t Be Part Of It

Howard Jones 4:19
A2 Tame Yourself

Raw Youth 4:14
A3 I’ll Give You My Skin

Indigo Girls
Michael Stipe
A4 Damned Old Dog

k.d. lang 3:19
A5 Quiche Lorraine (Live)

The B-52’s 4:27
A6 Slaves

Fetchin Bones 3:25
A7 Born For A Purpose

The Pretenders 3:30
B1 Don’t Kill The Animals (’91 Mix)

Nina Hagen
Lene Lovich
B2 Fur

Jane Wiedlin 3:40
B3 Asleep Too Long

The Goosebumps 3:02
B4 Rage

Lene Lovich
B5 Bless The Beasts And The Children

Belinda Carlisle 4:16
B6 Across The Way

Aleka’s Attic 4:57
B7 Do What I Have To Do

Exene Cervenka 2:56

Artwork By [Design] – Lawrence & Beavan
Mastered By – Bill Inglot, Ken Perry
Other [Coordinated By, Codikow, Leventhal & Carroll] – Karen Pals, Rosemary Carroll
Other [Coordinated By, Peta] – Amy Bertsch, Dan Mathews
Photography [Animal Photos, Including Cover] – Chip Simons