Startseite » Shop » Various-Memphis Soul ’69-LP Vinyl
Memphis Soul '69
1 x LP Vinyl
UK - 2023 - 16 Tracks
History Of Soul HS31
RSD 2023 release
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 202346 Kategorien: , , ,
# Titel Artist
A1 Love’s A Mother Brother Sir Mack Rice
A2 Take This Woman Off The Corner James Spencer
A3 Put On World The Fabulous Untouchables
A4 You Got Too Many Ties That Bind Ike & Tina Turner
A5 Sugarman Buddy Grubbs
A6 Keep The Faith Kim Melvin
A7 Born On The Bayou Short Kuts
A8 I’ll Go Crazy Tony Ashley
B1 Coal Man Sir Mack Rice
B2 I Can’t Get Along Without You Judy Green
B3 I Love My Baby Lyndon
B4 Going Back To Memphis Johnny K. Wiley
B5 I’m Giving Up Baby The Rayons
B6 One Way Street Short Kuts
B7 Love On My Mind The Fabulous Untouchables
B8 You’ve Got It Sam Ray Mosley