Startseite » Shop » Various-Input 64: A Collection Of Commodore 64 Game Music 1984-1989-LP (Vinyl)
Various   Jeroen TelRob HubbardPeter Liepa
Input 64: A Collection Of Commodore 64 Game Music 1984-1989
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2001 - 19 Tracks
Enduro ENDURO R_03_01_LP
double vinyl, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX
some surface marks on vinyl, edge wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 170752 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Artist Dauer
A10 Music From Turbo Outrun (Intro)

Jeroen Tel 0:13
A20 BMX Kidz Title Theme

Rob Hubbard 3:06
A30 Alloy Run Main Theme

Jeroen Tel 3:53
A40 Theme From Kinetix

Jeroen Tel 5:01
A50 Boulder Dash

Peter Liepa 2:00
B10 The Last Ninja Wilderness In-Game

Ben Daglish 4:09
B20 Crazy Comets Main Theme

Rob Hubbard 4:44
B30 Magnetic Fields IV (As Used In Yie Ar Kung-Fu)

Martin Galway 5:30
B40 Theme From Bubble Bobble

Peter Clarke 1:29
C10 Music From Turbo Outrun

Jeroen Tel 4:19
C20 Final Theme From Baby Of Can Guru

Chris Hülsbeck 4:58
C30 Theme From Arkanoid

Martin Galway 2:09
C40 One Man And His Droid Title Theme

Rob Hubbard 4:50
C50 Insects In Space Intro

Martin Galway 0:27
D10 Boulder Dash II : Rockford’s Revenge

Peter Liepa 1:38
D20 Theme From The Antics-Chip War

Chris Hülsbeck 4:46
D30 Intro-Theme From Starball

Chris Hülsbeck 5:50
D40 Monty On The Run Main Theme

Rob Hubbard 4:08
D50 Music From Turbo Outrun (Outro)

Jeroen Tel 0:55

Artwork [Graphics] – Norbert Bayer (2)
Composed By, Programmed By – Ben Daglish (tracks: B10), Chris Huelsbeck* (tracks: C20, D20, D30), Jeroen Tel (tracks: A10, A30, A40, C10, D50), Martin Galway (tracks: C30, C50), Peter Clarke (tracks: B40), Peter Liepa (tracks: A50, D10), Rob Hubbard (tracks: A20, B20, C40, D40)
Liner Notes [Translated By] – John C. Constable
Mastered By [Additional Mastering] – Christian Mevs
Mastered By, Mixed By – Ron Schneider
Photography By [Photos] – Soenke Held