Startseite » Shop » Tyler Bates-Deadpool 2 (Original Motion Picture Score)-LP Vinyl pink 2023
Tyler Bates  
Deadpool 2 (Original Motion Picture Score)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2023 - 22 Tracks
Music On Vinyl MOVATM326, Sony Classical MOVATM326, 20th Century Fox MOVATM326, Fox Music MOVATM326
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Sleeve with silver foil on the '2' and spot-varnish with embossing on Deadpool himself Includes 4-page booklet + Deadpool 2 fridge magnet.
M- / M-
New and unplayed but not sealed. // Neu und ungespielt, aber nicht verschweisst.


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 400 g
Artikelnummer: 206268 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 X-Men Arrive
A2 Fighting Dirty
A3 Hello Super Powers
A4 Escape
A5 Vanessa
A6 Weasel Interrogation
A7 Holy S*** Balls
A8 Mutant Convoy
A9 The Name Is Cable
A10 Sorry For Your Loss
A11 You Can’t Stop This Mother F*****
B1 Ice Box
B2 Docking
B3 Make The Whole World Our B****
B4 Pity D***
B5 Knock Knock
B6 Let Me In
B7 Maximum Effort
B8 The Orphanage
B9 Cable Flashback
B10 Genuine High Grade Lead
B11 Courage Mother F*****